Navy Children School, INS Rajali, Arakkonam functions under the aegis of Indian Navy
and is situated inside INS Rajali, the premier Indian Naval Air Station.

The Commanding Officer, INS Rajali, is the Chairman of the Governing Body and the day to day management of the School is looked after by the Senior Education Officer, INS Rajali who is the Vice Chairman.

NCS - School Management Committee SMC Information

Rank & Name Members
Rear Adm Puneet Chadha, VSMPatron
Commodore R Vinod KumarChairman
Captain Joydip GhoshPTA President
Commander A BhattacharyaEXO
Cdr. Marianne MathewsVice Chairman
Shri Anubhaw MishraG.E Member SMC
Lt. Cdr Akash MohantaSO Works, Member SMC
Lt. Cdr Anish KumarDirector
Mrs. Uma Devi VinodNWWA President
Mrs. Sumi Jose PHM, NCS
Mrs. Frahdiba ShafeeqTGT, Member SMC
Mrs. Ashwini ShindePRT, Member SMC